Home   »  About Us  »  Staff

Share This

Staff

Staff Biographies

Alex Levinson — Executive Director
alevinson@pacificenvironment.org
Kevin Harun — Arctic Program Director
kharun@pacificenvironment.org
Kristen McDonald — China Program Director
kmcdonald@pacificenvironment.org

Nicole Portley — Interim Russia Program Director
nicole.portley@sustainablefish.org

Ekaterina Selvestru — Russia Program Associate
eselvestru@pacificenvironment.org
Zhao Zhong — China Program Coordinator
zzhongcn@gmail.com
Leah Lander — Director of Finance & Operations
llander@pacificenvironment.org
Domenique Zuber — Development Manager
dzuber@pacificenvironment.org