Home   »  About Us  »  Staff

Share This

Staff

Staff Biographies

Alex Levinson — Executive Director
alevinson@pacificenvironment.org
Kevin Harun — Arctic Program Director
kharun@pacificenvironment.org
Kristen McDonald — China Program Director
  kmcdonaldpacificenvironment.org

Evan Sparling — Russia Program Director
esparling@pacificenvironment.org
Eugene Simonov — Conservation Science Specialist
esimonov@pacificenvironment.org
Audrey Wood — Russia Program Officer
awood@pacificenvironment.org
Zhao Zhong — China Program Coordinator
zzhongcn@gmail.com

Sun Qingwei — China Climate Coordinator
sqingwei@pacificenvironment.org

Leah Lander — Director of Finance Operations
llander@pacificenvironment.org
Domenique Zuber — Development Manager
dzuber@pacificenvironment.org